Riders On The Wind



Russell Roberts: vocals (all tracks), ukulele (1,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12), handclap (6)

Thomas Kogge: acoustic guitar (1,2,6,7,8,10,11,12), electric guitar (2,4,5,6,9,10,12), bass (all tracks), drums (all tracks), keyboard (1,2,5,6,7,8,12), percussion (1,2,9), handclap (6)

Lawrie Minson: harmonica (1,2,3,6,7,8,9,10,11,12), banjo (6,7,8,10,11), dobro (4), pedal steel (5,12)

Andrew Clermont: fiddle (6,7,8), mandolin (6,7,10,11), tenor banjo (8), acoustic guitar (7,8,10)

Nathan Henshaw: alto saxophone (12)

Will Madden: trumpet (4)

Jack Crawford: backing vocals (1,2,3,4,5,6,8,9,10,11,12), percussion (6)

Lewis Wundenberg: handclap (6)


Dedicated to the memory of Old Al.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Riders On The Wind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *